New Finds

I am adding a few new Bloggers to my side bar and wanted to give them a proper shout out:

 

Advice from Mister Manly – A place where all men should go for advice to abstain from becoming Girlie Girls… and where we women can go for entertainment at the men’s expense.

 

The Fabulous Liquid from over at Liquid Illuzion – This woman has been selected for my Super Heroine Team. Start out by jumping right into the fire with the post linked. 😉 (Don’t be skert… It will only hurt until she allows the pain to stop)

 

And Patrick at Procrastination Post – As a tried and true Procrastinator Extraordinaire I have put off adding Patrick… so fitting, don’t you think? 😉

 

I am reading a couple more, but I am selfishly keeping them to myself for now.   

7 Responses to “New Finds”

  1. mistermanly Says:

    Hi b,

    I am deeply honored, and your description of my blog shows your wisdom and understanding.

    Mister Manly
    Mr. M ~ I just call them like I see them. (sometime I have to squint a little) 😉

  2. liquid Says:

    I am quite honored!
    I am just happy that I found ya. I need an extra stick in my corner. 😀

  3. betme Says:

    Good Grief Liquid ~ I didn’t even give credit to LL at Chromed Curses for sending me over to your site.

  4. liquid Says:

    I love me some LL!
    Any friend of hers is a friend of mine.

    Just lemme’ know……..
    I’m on a roll.

  5. trishatruly Says:

    I’ll be sniffing around those folks when I find a spare minute or two. Always like the recommendations of a wise woman…..

  6. betme Says:

    Liquid ~ I will be sure to let you know when to start swinging over here. 😉 By the way, I am having a hell of a time trying to post on your blog. Grrrrrrrrrrr…

    Trisha~ I am sure they would each enjoy a bit of your charm. 🙂

  7. Patrick Says:

    Betme,
    I don’t know what to say. I mentioned that some of your posts have left me speechless in a good way before. Now…now,…um…next time someone road rages me, I’m simply going to tell them I’m on your sidebar.

    I’m about 3 weeks into blogging at wordpress now….and this…this…I think this is what it’s all about!
    Thanks for your help and advice….
    -patrick

Leave a Reply

