I just broke #10

Thou shalt not covet

I am so ashamed. I am usually so much stronger. However the business across the street just sent over a manager to ask me for permission to park a car in front of my office for about 20 minutes.

Sure, why not? What could it possibly hurt? I am a good neighbor and they are good people. It is only right that I offer up a few feet of concrete for a short period. What could I possibly lose?

.

.

.

.

.

Besides my SOUL!

.

.

.

.

.

You will have to take my word for it… She is even more intoxicating in person!

Porsche Carrera GT fully loaded valued at $500,000.00 American dollars. I have some actual pictures, but I just took them with an old disposable camera and I hope the film is still good. Drats, but I left my digital at home today. I need to pray, fast, and maybe even offer to help the homeless in order to gain back some points on the good side of the board. Β 

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “I just broke #10”

  1. Just a Mom Says:

    Man is that sweet! We got to see a Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano last year at the Grand Prix of Houston. Talk about a sweet car! I think they had to mop up my drool when my husband finally pulled me away from it! πŸ™‚

  2. trishatruly Says:

    Very few cars make me drool but baby, this one did it!! What kinda bidness is across the street from you? πŸ˜•

  3. Sarah Says:

    I want it. My soul will most likely burn anyway, so this shouldn’t hurt a bit.

  4. Peter Parkour Says:

    That is purdy, and I’ve never really been a Porsche kind of guy.

  5. kaylee2 Says:

    WOW HOW ARE YOU?

  6. betme Says:

    JAMom ~ Are you living here in Houston too? We could be neighbors and not even know it. πŸ™‚

    Trisha ~ I need to take the last 5 picks on this disposable camera and take it in for development. The care was making me weak in the knees. I will make a post tomorrow about the kind of business that is across the street. πŸ˜€

    Sarah ~ hahaha… If your soul is burning, then mine must be ashes. You are such a sweety.

    Peter ~ I am not that big on Porsches either. They are Mr. J’s thing. I am kind of partial to the Viper, or the Vette… or any of the mid to late 60’s muscle cars.

    Kaylee ~ Did you EVER get the box? I am doing good. How are you mending?

  7. kaylee Says:

    Oh yes I did get the box πŸ™‚ and I loved the stuff that was in it πŸ™‚ I am mending pretty good…………….

  8. Just a Mom Says:

    I live south of houston in the burbs. You know, where the Stepford Wives live. I am hanging by a thread but I have managed to stay clear of them thus far. Your’e not one of them are you? πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

