Sunbathing Topless

Because some of the guys think they are not needed and appreciated:

 

From Sherri… Who seems to know exactly how I am feeling:

 

A Special photo tribute courtesy of our friends in China (via www.engrish.com) who are working diligently to prepare for the Olympics:

(makes one almost want to go to China!)

(naughty girls)  😉

A restroom for cross dressers. They have thought of everything.

Courteous kidnappers will lend you a cell phone for this purpose.

No matter how sexy they may appear.

I am putting that sign above my bed.

This sign must hang above the desk at the DMV

.

.

.

And the final picture today is not really funny. It is a prediction of sad times around the corner.

15 Responses to “Sunbathing Topless”

  1. Angie Says:

    Hey, I resemble that first pic and it is not a pretty reminder.

  2. Red Says:

    hahahhaha! I think I pissed myself.

  3. joanharvest Says:

    Those pictures were priceless. Seriously, I didn’t have to pay a penny to see them and get a good laugh. I love the first one.

  4. Peter Parkour Says:

    Bravo, a job well done. 😉 They all brought tears to my eyes. Even the last one, but for all the wrong reasons. 😕

  5. trisha Says:

    I think I’ll put up a copy of that “Welcome for coming”sign over my bed!! Love it!

  6. betme Says:

    Angie ~ 😉 bare breastesses are always a pretty picture. We have to believe right?

    Red ~ When I saw the sign about feeding the fishes your private, I thought about your pic of the gaping asshole fishes. 😀

    Joan ~ You are such a card. Laughs are always free over here.

    Spidey ~ That last one makes me cry as well. WTH is our gubbament doing? (don’t ask why I typed it that way, I seriously have no idea)

    Trisha ~ Good choice! You could also go with the “Caution, butt head against the wall” as an instructional or suggestive sign.

  7. Allison Says:

    I live your $5 bill. Everytime I get gas, I feel like I ought to have a support group session with my fellow gas pumpers.

  8. betme Says:

    Allison ~ I cry a little bit every Saturday night when we fill up our vehicles. Each week we set a limit of 100 dollars, to be dispersed between the cars. Each week they needle drops a notch further. I am only 7 miles from my office and am seriously thinking about getting a good bike.

  9. Allison Says:

    Like, not live. No more leaving comments at 3:51 a.m. (during a rare bout of insomnia).

  10. Don Smith Says:

    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, I think I hurt myself!

    You got it going on, this is gggggggggggggggggggoood stuff.

    DS

  11. Luke Says:

    “Please do not feed the fishes with your private.”

    Those darned big-mouthed bass.

    Oh, who am I kidding?

  12. betme Says:

    Allison ~ I think some of my best stuff comes out in the wee hours thanks to sleep deprivation. I am happy to hear you are not ‘live’ – ing the 5 dollar a gallon thing just yet.

    Don ~ Don’t be hurting yourself over here. All I have to bandage you up is the tampons that the tampon lady left behind. 😉 https://justcuz.wordpress.com/2008/02/09/the-tampon-lady/

    Luke ~ Dude, be careful. Them fishes look like fun, but well…. Take a look at Red’s fish picture. 😀 http://dp4soul.wordpress.com/2008/04/15/da-kine/

  13. Wendy Says:

    I love these and usually take them at face value, but I am so totally curious about the “Touching Yourself” sign… what the hell are they trying to say?

  14. Wendy Says:

    It hurts my brain just thinking about it.

  15. betme Says:

    Wendy ~ I tried to figure it out and came up with an idea. (It is not nearly as funny as the suggestion that they want to help me masturbate)

    I think they do not want you to try to operate some gizmo by yourself and are offering to help you run it.

Leave a Reply

