Friday’s Words of Wisdom

If you ever find yourself sitting on the potty only to realize that there is no toilet paper within reach, do not – I repeat – Do Not reach for the Clorox wipes.

This advise is particularly important to those who may have recently shaved the adventure park.

Although the fresh orange scent is pleasant, the anti-bacterial burn cleansing of the lips not nearly as sweet.

Next time waddle to the tub, splash and pat dry with the fancy hand towels. (it is no secret that everyone else is already using them)

It is a simple message that I wish my Mother would have passed down. Sheeeeeesh!

13 Responses to “Friday’s Words of Wisdom”

  1. joanharvest Says:

    Too late to tell me this now. Been there, done that. So I have had a broken ass and ass burn. I can’t imagine what will happen to it next. Things seem to come in threes so I am really on the lookout for ass problems.

  2. Moonbeam McQueen Says:

    OUCH! That hurt to read!

    I know! Almost makes one want to remove all hazmat from the bathroom. Including rubbing alcohol, finger nail polish remover, and Mr Clean Scrubbing Bubbles.

  3. Peter Parkour Says:

    😯

    Come one, you are not really shocked are you? 😀

  4. talea Says:

    Oh, you didn’t, did you???
    My girl bits send condolences to your girl bits.

    My girl bits appreciate your sentiments.

  5. kaylee2 Says:

    oUch did you do thAT?

    Please learn from MY mistakes. 😉

  6. kaylee2 Says:

    did i give you that address yet?

  7. Allison Says:

    Say it ain’t so!

    Hey, that never happened. 😉

    If it were only as easy to convince my nether region, that she is not really on fire.

  8. Sarah Says:

    Ow ow ow ow. I’m with Talea on this one, my girl bits also send condolences.

    They say what does not kill us will make us stronger, right?

  9. betme Says:

    Joan ~ Watch out for B&G’s #3 http://boundandgags.wordpress.com/2008/04/03/ten-other-things/

    (Or Barry accidently electrocuting your ass while ridding your place of squirrels.) 8)

    Kaylee ~ Yes, I got the addy and am putting together some goodies today!

  10. K. Trainor Says:

    Ow-Chi-MAMA! That sounds beyond painful no matter what kind of bits you own! 😐

    I think I would have been ok, if not for the razor burn 8)

  11. purefnevyl Says:

    I wonder if this could be an at home anal bleaching technique?

  12. betme Says:

    purenevyl ~ OMG… I had no idea that one would need to bleach their anus! Now I will have trouble focusing at work, for fear that mine has been neglected.

  13. Red Says:

    aaaaahahahaha! The adventure park.

Leave a Reply

