Thanks DNR! I feel so much better now.

If celebrities moved to Oklahoma Check out his post for a feel good laugh.

(at the expense of the Hollywood crowd)

5 Responses to “Thanks DNR! I feel so much better now.”

  1. moonbeammcqueen Says:

    That is just plain hilarious!! Thanks for sharing it!

  2. Kaylee Says:

    OH I needed that laugh thanks betme I am a little down right now 😦

  3. betme Says:

    Moonbeam ~ As a huge fan of Gwen Steffani’s abs, I was delighted to see her country side portrayed.

    Kaylee ~ Sorry I missed you last night. I am seldom on the computer at night. Did you get my email?

  4. DNR Says:

    heh, glad you liked them.

    I need to get back to this blogging thing. I miss you guys. My Google reader says you have 17 posts here I have not read… I may be here all night.

    BTW – me an the missus could use a weekend out like you and Mr J. Sounded like a blast.

  5. betme Says:

    DNR ~ Long time no see! I guess I have been very gabby here on my blog. Kind of embrrassing to see how much I have posted in the last little bit. One would think I have no life.

    You need to put the Misses on the back of you bike and head out.

Leave a Reply

