Happy Happy Wendy Day

 WENDY

I am my usual slow self…. Just getting around to making a wish for your Happy Day…

Unfortunately, do to the fact that I am so slow… I had to rely on thievery in delivering your cake…

I hope you will be oohed and aahed by the little cheeks and forgive me for stealing this cutie to pass on.

(she is just too sweet to keep to myself) 😉

3 Responses to “Happy Happy Wendy Day”

  1. Wendy Says:

    OH. MY. GOD. She is too adorable! I love her! This was so sweet of you, and she is just a sweety pie to the nth degree. I do love her! Thank you!

  2. moonbeammcqueen Says:

    She’s SOOO cute!

  3. betme Says:

    I was googling and found her. I told Mr. J that I want one of her for my Birthday too. 😀

Leave a Reply

