I Am Not Working

As you can probably tell… (nothing to do with putting up three post on the same day)

I should be working, but my mind quit focusing in a productive manner today.

So….. I am perusing the Web and stumble across this Gem!

Diggin in th dirt 

Seriously (Ok, I realize I say seriously way to often) Go check out this post. It will leave you with a big smile. I promise!

2 Responses to “I Am Not Working”

  1. Peter Parkour Says:

    You kept your promise, because I did smile. Cute. 😉 Thanks

  2. betme Says:

    It was cute. I wonder if she found what she was digging for?

Leave a Reply

