Happy Valentine’s Day

 

Yes, I came in to work late… You want details? hehehe…

I brought my honey breakfast in bed.

.

.

.

.

.

Followed by dessert in bed…

.

.

.

.

.

.

Y’all are languishing in the gutter, aren’t ya?

The kitty a bit creamy?

Go ahead and admit that you are swimming in your smutty thoughts!

Naughty, naughty, naughty…

Dessert was strawberries and cream.  

The rest of the morning will be left up to your imaginations. I did not turn on the video camera. (not that you need to see all of this in it’s nekkid glory!)

7 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day”

  1. Peter Parkour Says:

    Cute and sweet. Strangely all that came to my mind was “cool, dessert for breakfast”. There must be something wrong with me. I’m going back to sleep. 😕
    Happy Valentine’s Day

  2. betme Says:

    Aw Peter ~ Thanks for stopping in. Valentine’s day is ridiculously sappy and must be approached as such. There is nothing wrong with you. Sex… er… ummm.. I mean dessert is cool for breakfast!

    Sweet dreams. 😉

  3. Lucky Says:

    I love the video 🙂

  4. betme Says:

    Not too much to the video, but the song is another story!

  5. Red Says:

    I like horny details.

  6. moonbeammcqueen Says:

    This was so great!

  7. romi41 Says:

    Holy crap! How did I miss this post? You’re naughty style has me all hot and bothered (sorry, my “after midnight” comments tend to get like this…)

    🙂

Leave a Reply

