Making Choices

(Thanks SK… that is SOOOOOOOO me!)

When  I was born God gave me two choices….
 
(1) I could  either have a  
memory…
                      OR

(2)  Be    in bed !!!

 

 Shit  !!!
Now I forgot what I waz gunna tell ya!!!  
2 Responses to “Making Choices”

  1. joanharvest Says:

    My memory is so bad that for Christmas my daughter bought me, not one, not two, but three notebooks to remind myself of stuff. One is a yearly planner, another has a place for shopping lists, people to call, and things to do, another has a place for things to do today, tomorrow and someday. They are all made by the same company so they sort of all go together.

    I actually use them all. The someday list is getting way too full. My pocketbook ways a ton when I carry all three around. And I still use post its all around the house, sometimes I post them to my shirt.

  2. betme Says:

    I love the gifts! Your daughter is a gem.

    I am a post-it junkie. My desk at work is littered with them. At the end of the day I look over each post-it and toss it in the trash as soon as I am sure that I have taken care of what is on the note.

    When my boss brings me fresh fish, I place a sticky on my key ring to remind me to take the fish home with me. When I get in the SUV, I then place the sticky on my steering wheel so that I will not leave the fish in the back seat for two day (like last time) *gag*

Leave a Reply

