Psychosis behind the Wheel?

All Psychotic Bitches should stay off the road. I am serious. Ladies if you lose function of your senses during moments of weakness or hormonal dishevel, please call in a designated driver.

She has a license

Another case… This is an old story. But, remains fresh in my mind.

Not once, but twice

Could one of these women be you?

I could be one of these women if pushed

I am asking ya’ll nicely. If you feel the Psychotic Bitch inside you gaining the upper hand, call a friend, pop a happy pill, shit… GO TAKE A NAP… I don’t care. Just stay off the Mutha-Fk’n road.

This includes the bitty who tried repeatedly to run me off the road Sunday. Her actions persuaded me to sign up for a class this weekend to renew my concealed weapons permit.

Crazy is cool. Psychotic Bitch is not.

6 Responses to “Psychosis behind the Wheel?”

  1. Chickie Says:

    Oh but it’s so fun…:)

  2. betme Says:

    Just say NO! (or call and give me fair warning) 😉

  3. Tracy Says:

    LOL I had to laugh at the close up of the “War is not the answer” bumper sticker on the one car. Maybe she will rethink her opinion?? 😉

  4. cavmom Says:

    That bumper sticker was a nice touch.

  5. Chick Says:

    What happened to you? No fair – I just got into reading all your funny stuff and you left us!

  6. DNR Says:

    Ya know… I’m still waiting for a post over here…

Leave a Reply

