I should be working….

But, I am not.  Blame it on hormones… Blame it on me being pissy about having to wrap my tampons and put them in the trash…

Blame it on Tuesday… I am having a “I Don’t Give A Shit Day.”

Take your complaints to management…

I just found this on a MySpace site:

I am 50% Asshole/Bitch.

Sort of Assholy or Bitchy!

I am abrasive, some people really hate me, but there may be a group of other tight knit assholes and bitches that I can hang out with and get me. Everybody else? Fuck ‘em.

Take the
Asshole/Bitch Test
@ FualiDotCom

 

7 Responses to “I should be working….”

  1. SK Says:

    I got the same thing as you…there could be a chance I know where to look for that tight knit group. *grin*

  2. betme Says:

    Cool!

    This is demented, but I have issues; When I hear certain words, I tend to go visual.

    “a group of other tight knit assholes” ~ yep, painted a picture! (I gotta go find it)

  3. SK Says:

    BWAAAAHAAAHAAAAA!!!!! Perfect.

  4. LL Says:

    OMG!!!

    DON’T DO THAT TO ME AT WORK.

    ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!

  5. Chickie Says:

    I would be so “NOT” into wrapping & tossing my tampons. Especially on day #2.

  6. betme Says:

    Me either chickie. I think I should be allowed to take that week off (with pay) each month.

  7. Peter Parkour Says:

    Funny stuff lady. Funny stuff. 😆

Leave a Reply

